ISOC Mayoral Results 2015


CWP_001370ongratulations to Ken Gregory on election as Independent State Of Cuckfield Mayor this weekend.

We trust he will make an official visit to Silhouette in 10 days time!

ISOC Mayor Results 2015
ISOC Mayor Results 2015 on ther Laser display board


Congratulations to the losers as well, our own candidate Ross Bradshaw, the White Hart’s Leanne Knappman, and from the Wheatsheaf Paul Leppard as well as outgoing mayor and TV star Rob Helliwell…

Ken, Leanne and Ross



They all say you should see Silhouette – opening in just 10 days time!




Full Results

  1. Ken Gregaory – 215136 votes

  2. Ross Bradshaw – 141735 votes

  3. Leanne Knappman – 138859 votes

  4. Peter Leppard – 3372 votes

  5. Rob Halliwel – 2402 votes