AGM Update

At the AGM on 20th of January the following officers of the society were elected:

  • Chair: Peter Bowman
  • Secretary: Martin Sheldon
  • Treasurer: Shirley Coates

They are ex-officio committee members as is our Honorary President Joan Collins

The following persons were elected to the committee

  • Kirsty Bishopp
  • Paul Davey
  • Keith Moss
  • Samantha Oliver
  • Jason Redford Ross
  • Paul Ruse